Display results as :


Rechercher Advanced Search


Latest topics
» Filling out Card
Mon May 09, 2016 9:11 pm by Jerry-tennis

» USTA Officiating moving to Orlando
Fri Apr 08, 2016 12:09 pm by seniorgeek

» Call for officials
Fri Mar 18, 2016 11:39 am by seniorgeek

» USTA Officiating Online education launch
Fri Mar 18, 2016 11:32 am by seniorgeek

» Vision Science Research
Sun Mar 13, 2016 4:46 pm by cunningham3c

» Would you do chairs for this?
Mon Feb 15, 2016 9:04 pm by thompa

» 2016 rules book has arrived
Mon Feb 15, 2016 9:00 pm by thompa

» ITA Singles Match
Fri Feb 12, 2016 11:49 am by Burt

» Who Calls A Double Bounce
Tue Feb 09, 2016 12:36 pm by seniorgeek

ITA Singles Match

Go down

ITA Singles Match

Post by Burt on Fri Feb 12, 2016 11:49 am

I had a DIII match yesterday where two players had finished the 5 minute warm-up and were about to start the match when it was discovered that one of them was the wrong player for that court. I'm curious as to how to handle the situation if they had actually started the match?


Posts : 1
Join date : 2016-02-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum